To Delete a Professional Development Plan
- Select the report you wish to delete from the My Plans tab in the Professional Development module (Plan / Professional Development / My Plans).
- Click on the button in the upper right corner. The system will confirm that you do want to delete the plan.
- Click "Yes" to confirm that you want to delete the plan. You will not be able to undo this action.
You can edit the Professional Development Plan for this year but you cannot delete it. You are only able to delete plans for upcoming years.